Der Vorstand des SPD Ortsverein Ravensburg

Vorsitzender

Manfred Ströhm
Hochgerichtstr. 25
88213 Ravensburg
Tel. (0751) 793456
Mail:manfred.stroehm@spd-rv.de

 

Stv. Vorsitzende

Heike Engelhardt
Spohnstr. 9/1
88212 Ravensburg

Mail: heike.engelhardt@spd-rv.de

 

Kassierer

Josef Kuhn
Hochbergstr. 39
88213 Ravensburg

Tel. (0751) 16504
Mail: josef.kuhn@spd-rv.de

 

Schriftführer, Presse und Medien

David Gerber

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Jutta Aumüller

Churfirstenstr. 7
88213 Ravensburg
jutta.aumueller@t-online.de

 

Brigitte Eichhorn-Schmiedel
Untere Breite 42 
88212 Ravensburg

Tel. (0751) 31719
Mail: as.brisim@gmx.de

 

Wolfgang Engelberger
Federburgstr. 55
88214 Ravensburg

Tel. (0751) 794297
Mail: wolfgang-engelberger@gmx.de

 

Hubert Fischer

Angelestr. 57
88214 Ravensburg

 

Tobias Gerstung

Dorfstr. 7
88214 Ravensburg

Telefon: 0751/ 20217836

 

Gerd Gunßer

 

Erni Munzinger
Tettnanger Str. 45/1
88214 Ravensburg

Mail:erni@munzinger.de

 

Joao Sampaio
Eschweg 4/1
88214 Ravensburg

Handy: 017684505899
Mail: joao.sampaio@outlook.de
 

 

Ingrid Staudacher
Holbeinstr. 64/1
88212 Ravensburg

Mail: ingrid.staudacher@spd-rv.de

 

Beauftragter für Ortschaftsfragen

Günther Biegert
Am Kanal 9/1
88214 Ravensburg

Tel: 0751 63057
Mail:  guentherbiegert@t-online.de